After the success of last years Summer Sampler the Ibiza Sampler is here fresh for 2012. This time weve upped the anti and we have added a further 3 tracks to the 5 we released last year to make the 2012 Ibiza Sampler a whopping 8 track EP. With 8 different artists showcasing their releases its sure to be another hit just like last year which saw the Summer Sampler at Number 1 on Traxsource. 

This years EP sees a teaser of tracks coming this year on Pukka Up Records. Weve got music from the Futuristic Polar Bears, Sam Walker & Teej, Felix Leiter, Reda Lahlou, Falseface, Bruno Motta, Ted Nilsson & Joe Flex and a Marc Alexander remix of Steve Westovers new track.

Its available now exclusively on Traxsource.com so get supporting now:





Felix Leiter – Better Days

Sam Walker & Teej feat Victoria – Lifted (Full Vocal Mix)

Futuristic Polar Bears feat Taya – Emelents Of Me

Ted Nilsson & Joe Flex – Your Elements

Reda Lahlou – Glow

Falseface – One More Time

Bruno Motta – Sunshine Smile

Steve Westover Feat Sarah Story – Childhood Dreams (Marc Alexander Mix)